2015

League Game 1 - Friday 29 May 2015

Roger Casements

Páirc na hÉireann

League Game 2 - Wednesday 10 June 2015

Naomh Padraig

Emerald Centre, Leicester

League Game 3 - Wednesday 24 June 2015

John Mitchels

Páirc na hÉireann

League Game 4 - Wednesday 8 July 2015

Sean McDermotts

Páirc na hÉireann

League Game 5 - Wednesday 15 July 2015*

St Mary's

Páirc na hÉireann

* If the County Under 16 team reaches the All Britain League Final, Game 5 will take place on Wednesday 2 September 2015.

League Final - Saturday 12 September 2015

Páirc na hÉireann

Championship Quarter Finals - Saturday 10 October 2015

Páirc na hÉireann

Championship Semi Finals - Saturday 17 October 2015

Páirc na hÉireann

Championship Final - Saturday 24 October 2015

Páirc na hÉireann

Top 2 teams in the league are automatically seeded into the Semi Final's of the Championship, where they will play a Quarter Final winner.